Posted by: Jae | December 16, 2007

Jordan’s Survey

Enough with the heavy stuff from the previous blog entry. Here’s a fun survey I lifted from Jordan’s blog, with a few things I excluded and a few I added. Type your answers in Google Images and pick an image off the first page.

1. The age you will be on your next birthday:

28.gif

2. A place to which you’d like to travel:

greece.jpg

Greece. The Parthenon. The seat of debate. Take me there.

3. Your favorite place?

iloilo.jpg

So many happy childhood memories in Iloilo. I love Guimaras too.

4. Your favorite object?

journal.jpg

My journal.🙂

5. Your favorite food?

sashimi.jpg

6. Your favorite animal?

images.jpg

7. Your favorite color?

pink.jpg

Pink cellphone, pink laptop, pink kikay kit, pink swiss knife.

8. The city in which you were born:

manila.jpg

Manila City Hall yan. But to be specific, Paco, Manila. Then we moved to Malate, close to St. Scho.

9. The city in which you live:

qc.jpg

Quezon City — where I live, where I used to study, where I work, where my favorite people in the world are.

10.  The name of a past pet:

sparky.jpg

Si Sparky, aso namin na nasagasaan. My brother and sister and I have never completely recovered.😦

11. The first name of a past love?

nevermind.jpg

In the strict sense of the word “love”, there were three. 😉

12. Your best friend’s nickname?

jordan.jpg

Michael. Hehe.

12. Your nickname?

jae.jpg

13. Your middle name?

garcia.jpg

Garcia. Not AntiSocial. Never anti-social.

14. Your last name?

delacruz.jpg

15. A bad habit of yours:

badboys.jpg

Enough said. Hehe.

16. Your first job:

writer.jpg

Writing raketera ako. From the early years of college to, well, now.

17. Your major in College?

journ.jpg

18. Your favorite word?

serendipity.jpg

19. What do you want?

pc080041.jpg

A vacation from stress.  A less psychedelic  life.  Nice legs forever, hehe. And next time, better pictures of me with no poste.


Responses

  1. Hahahahahaah! Chaka ng poste ha.

  2. true nakakapikon talaga. sana ikaw nalang nagpicture sa akin. san ka?

  3. maganda ka!

  4. harharharharhar.


Leave a Reply

Categories

