Posted by: Jae | September 11, 2008

I’m Not Dead

Jordan and Golda are complaining. Which I’ve managed to ignore. Dianne reminded me yesterday that it’s been twenty days since I last blogged. Which is accurate. Karl thinks I must be crazy-busy. Which is still accurate.  Emman thinks nagpapamiss lang ako. Which is inaccurate. But then someone actually sent me a text yesterday, “I just want to make sure you’re not dead. You haven’t been replying. Please reply to this message.”

I’m not dead. Or about to die.

I’m not undergoing a major life-drama.

Nor have I made any big life-changes.

I still hang out with the same set of friends, go home to the same house, work in the same office.

Wala lang talaga ako ma-blog. But I’ll be back soon. Pramis.😉


Responses

  1. i noticed and missed your blogs.🙂 hi jae! nice to hear from you.🙂

  2. hi yen! thanks!🙂

  3. yep bakit ang tagal…

  4. no post even for the calatagan march?

  5. Back with a vengeance ha. yah, anong update sa colorific na buhay mo? wala daw quarterly report say ng cluppi.antay ko ang certification.

  6. alam this whole week nakalimutan ko na ata na may blog ka pa. Friday ko na lang naalala magcheck. Wala pa din???

  7. jae mag-blog ka na ulit!🙂

  8. Oo nga…. Mag-blog ka na uli! Balik na rin ako sa pagbisita at pagbabasa kasi OFW na uli ako, hehe! Ingat lagi, Jae.🙂

  9. I miss you, Jae. Where on earth are you?!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

