Posted by: Jae | April 10, 2009

Sorry

I had no wifi for a few days and wasn’t able to get online, check my blog and approve comments. I’d like to say sorry to those of you (around 10 people?) who posted comments to the blog entry that disappeared, I had to delete the post upon someone’s request. The request was to delete only the last part, but I decided to delete the whole thing.

Hope everyone’s enjoying their Holy Week break.  I’ll shut down now and get back to my vacation again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

